CTR-IN Senior Leadership and Staff Contact Information

SENIOR LEADERSHIP
Parvesh KumarParvesh Kumar, MD
Principal Investigator
parvesh.kumar@unlv.edu
702.895.1079
Cristiana Iosef Ph.D.
Program Coordinator
ciosef@unr.edu
775.784.4153
larson150Richard Larson, MD
CTSC Liaison
RLarson@salud.unm.edu
505.272.6950
VIVO
Curtis W. Noonan, PhD
Director Pilot Grants
curtis.noonan@mso.umt.edu
406.243.4957
VIVO
pgEric Prossnitz, PhD
Co-Director, Mentoring Unit
eprossnitz@salud.unm.edu
505.272.5647
ShuttleworthC. William Shuttleworth, PhD
Co-Director CREMCaD
Bshuttleworth@salud.unm.edu
505.272.4290
VIVO
pat150Barbara St. Pierre Schneider, PhD, RN, CNE
Director, Education Unit
barbara.stpierreschneider@unlv.edu
702.895.1216
VIVO
molgaard photoKimberly Page, PhD, MPH
Director of Design, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
pagek@salud.unm.edu
505.272.2520
Merle_Kataoka-Yahiro_resizedMerle Kataoka-Yahiro, PhD
Education Unit
merle@hawaii.edu
808.956.5329
PROGRAM STAFF
TessaTessa Newman
Administrative Coordinator
tessa.newman@unlv.edu
702.895.1079
janusz151Janusz Karbowniczek
Data Systems Manager
janusz.karbowniczek@unlv.edu
702.525.4948
Allison OttenbacherAllison Ottenbacher, PhD
Tracking and Evaluation Consultant
aottenbacher@medicine.nevada.edu
702.671.2212
KathreneConway150Kathrene Conway
Pilot Grants Program Analyst
kathrene.conway@mso.umt.edu
281.685.6302