CTR-IN Senior Leadership and Staff Contact Information

MW CTR-IN Leadership

Parvesh Kumar, MD

Parvesh Kumar, MD

Principal Investigator

parvesh.kumar@unlv.edu
702.895.1079

Cristiana Iosef Ph.D.

Cristiana Iosef Ph.D.

Program Coordinator

ciosef@unr.edu
775.784.4153

Richard Larson, MD

Richard Larson, MD

CTSC Liaison

RLarson@salud.unm.edu
505.272.6950

Curtis W. Noonan, PhD

Curtis W. Noonan, PhD

Director Pilot Grants

curtis.noonan@mso.umt.edu
406.243.4957

Eric Prossnitz, PhD

Eric Prossnitz, PhD

Co-Director, Mentoring Unit

eprossnitz@salud.unm.edu
505.272.5647

C. William Shuttleworth, PhD

C. William Shuttleworth, PhD

Co-Director CREMCaD

Bshuttleworth@salud.unm.edu
505.272.4290

Kimberly Page, PhD, MPH

Kimberly Page, PhD, MPH

Director of Design, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

pagek@salud.unm.edu
505.272.2520

Merle Kataoka-Yahiro, PhD

Merle Kataoka-Yahiro, PhD

Education Unit

merle@hawaii.edu
808.956.5329

 

Contact Us

To contact the CTR-IN Administrative Core by phone, you may call (702) 895-1079 between 8:30am to 5:30pm, Monday - Friday, excluding holidays. Or, you may email us at ctr-in@unlv.edu at any time.

 

Site Map

Supplement ukrayna böcek ilaçlama petek temizleme