CTR-IN Concierge Network

State University Full Name Title Phone Email
AK University of Alaska Fairbanks Andrew Gray Associate Director (907) 474-1851 amgray@alaska.edu
AK University of Alaska Anchorage Cindy Knall Associate Professor; UAA Scientific Representative (907) 786-1376 cmknall@uaa.alaska.edu
AK University of Alaska Fairbanks Julie Benson Alaska INBRE Program Administrator (907) 474-1104 jcbenson@alaska.edu
HI University of Hawaii at Manoa Jewels Robinson Director of the Office of Grants Development 808-692-1465 jllr@hawaii.edu
ID Idaho State University Rex Force Associate Dean for Clinical Research (208) 282-4177 force@fmed.isu.edu
ID Boise State University Cheryl Jorcyk Full Professor, Department of Biological Sciences (208) 426-4287 cjorcyk@boisestate.edu
ID University of Idaho Kim Malm Executive Assistant to the VPR (208) 885-6289 kmalm@uidaho.edu
MT Montana State University Ann Bertagnolli MT INBRE Program Coordinator (406) 994-5214 abertagnolli@montana.edu
MT University of Montana Katherine Swan Proposal Development Manager (406) 243-5752 katherine.swan@mso.umt.edu
NM New Mexico State University Sudha Murthy Director of the Office of Research Development (575) 646-9279 smurthy@research.nmsu.edu
NM University of New Mexico Health Sciences Alexandria Chang Administrative Coordinator (505) 272-4696 aichang@salud.unm.edu
NV University of Nevada, Las Vegas Jill Zimbelman Executive Assistant for the Vice President (702) 895-1828 jill.zimbelman@unlv.edu
NV University of Nevada School of Medicine Danielle Eaton Program Manager (775) 784-4125 daniellee@medicine.nevada.edu
NV University of Nevada Reno Danielle Eaton Program Manager (775) 784-4125 daniellee@medicine.nevada.edu
WY University of Wyoming Scott Seville Associate Dean in the Outreach School (307) 268-2543 sseville@uwyo.edu