CTR-IN Biostats Support Contacts

State University Full Name Phone Email Expertise Vivo
AK University of Alaska Anchorage Janet Johnston 907-786-6567 jmjohnsotn2@uaa.alaska.edu VIVO
AK University of Alaska Fairbanks Jacques Philip (907) 474-6127 jphilip@alaska.edu VIVO
HI University of Hawaii at Manoa James Davis 808-692-1806 jamesdav@hawaii.edu VIVO
ID Boise State University Laura Bond 208-426-1438 lbond@boisestate.edu VIVO
ID Idaho State University Rick Tivis 208-373-1767 tivirick@isu.edu VIVO
ID University of Idaho Michelle Wiest 208-885-6266 mwiest@uidaho.edu VIVO
MT Montana State University Lillian Lin 406-994-5594 lillian.lin@montana.edu VIVO
MT University of Montana Erin Semmens 406-243-4446 erin.semmens@umontana.edu VIVO
NM New Mexico State University Anup Amatya 575-646-4160 aamatya@nmsu.edu VIVO
NM University of New Mexico Health Sciences Li Luo 505-272-1544 lluo@salud.unm.edu VIVO
NM University of New Mexico Health Sciences Orrin Myers 505-272-4185 omyers@salud.unm.edu VIVO
NM University of New Mexico Health Sciences Kimberly Page 505-272-2520 pagek@salud.unm.edu VIVO
NM University of New Mexico Health Sciences Fares Qeadan 505-925-0923 FQeadan@salud.unm.edu VIVO
NV University of Nevada, Las Vegas Guogen Shan 702-895-4413 guogen.shan@unlv.edu VIVO
NV University of Nevada Reno Wei Yang 775-682-7094 weiyang@unr.edu VIVO
WY University of Wyoming Annalisa Piccorelli 307-766-2207 apiccore@uwyo.edu

 

Contact Us

To contact the CTR-IN Administrative Core by phone, you may call (702) 895-1079 between 8:30am to 5:30pm, Monday - Friday, excluding holidays. Or, you may email us at ctr-in@unlv.edu at any time.

 

Site Map

porno ankara escort kayseri escort adana escort gaziantep escort konya escort adana escort samsun escort bursa escort gaziantep escort kuşadası escort antalya escort porno sikis